Natalie Wartew | Week 16

Well I can’t tell you too much about the Fellowship this week because I haven’t been around!  After Global Forum…..

(here we are at Global Forum looking…Orange), I went to stay in the city with two of my good friends who I used to live with in Australia.  They had flown in to attend the Global Forum, and we used the last couple of days of their visit to run around San Francisco.  It was such a treat to be able to spend some time with them, have a change of scene, and attempt to recharge a little bit after the intense lead-up to GF.

 

I finally went and saw the Golden Gate Bridge – it only took me 16 weeks!

 

 

When I got back to Half Moon Bay towards the end of the week, I returned….as Christy!  She was heading out of town for the weekend, so I stepped in to help out with doing inventory for the store this month.  At this point, I would like to give a big shout-out to Christy Sobolik for making inventory look easy.  Christy you are a hero.  And the next time you are counting products, I will make you a cup of tea!

 

Today I was updating my google calendar with up-coming meetings etc, while working at the Not For Sale Store – it was showing a basic calendar for the month of November, beginning with the last couple of days in October, and ending with the first couple of days in December.  No big deal.  Until I realised that those ‘first few days in December’ include the last day of our Fellowship.

 

Crazy.

 

Natalie x

Leave a Reply

